LIVE PROGRAMS IN RAMADAN


Live Programs – This Ramadan

Tune in to chatislam.com this Ramdan for live prgrams from the comfort of your own homes.

Tafsir Ibn Kathir

sheikh SabreeDaily

* 9am EST
* 4pm Mecca Time
* 2pm UK Time

Presenter: Sheikh Mutahhir Sabree
About Sheikh Mutahhir
Events

Matters of Faith and Action

Daily

* 6:30 pm EST
* 1:30 am Makkah Time
* 10:30 pm UK Time

Presenter: Sheikh Mohammed Syed Adly
About Sheikh Adly
Events

Enhance the Da’wah in a Glance

Fridays

* 9:30 am EST
* 4:30 pm Makkah Time
* 1:30 pm UK Time

Presenter: Abu Mussab Wajdi Akkari
About Abu Mussab
Events

70 Matters Relating to Fasting (Sisters Only)

Sister’s Class
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays

* 3:30pm EST
* 10:30pm Makkah Time
* 7:30 UK Time
About Sister’s Class
Sister class Events

How do I join the programs?

Just go to:
www.chatislam.com

CLICK HERE!

New Articles on the Site

Ramadan
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: